Personnel

image17731

James S. Roberts, Ph.D., Lab Director
Telephone: 404-894-6069
Fax: 404-894-8905
E-mail: james.roberts@psych.gatech.edu
More Info

image18531Hi Shin Shim, M.S., Graduate Student
Telephone: 404-385-2985
E-mail: hishin@gatech.edu

More Info

newjordanJordan Sparks, M.S., Graduate Student
Telephone: 404-385-2985
E-mail: jlsparks@gatech.eduMore Info

Matthew Barrett, M.A., Graduate Student
Telephone: 404-385-2985
E-mail: matthew.barrett@gatech.edu

More Info

Taylor Baldwin, Graduate Student
Telephone:
E-mail: tbaldwin8@gatech.edu

 Cassandra Bentivegna, Graduate Student
Telephone: 609-532-1466
E-mail: cassbentivegna@gatech.edu

More Info

 Lauren Prinn, Undergraduate RA
Telephone: 240-374-9278
E-mail: lprinn3@gatech.edu

Lab Alumni

Graduate Students

Vanessa Thompson, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Williams, Ph.D.

David R. King, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Students

Sheliza Bhanjee

Zane Blanton

Casey Bowden

Regis Crowder

Melinda Dolphyn

Eliana Dubin

Mel Dunn

Daniel Gordon

Bhoomija Hariprasad

Shushmita Hoque

Taylor James

Amber Jones

Brittany Kirk

Lauren Lewis

Jennifer Liao

Christine Mai

Reisling Meyer

Alisha Monteiro

Shamus Moran

Zachary Morford

Jones Murphy

Ikenna Omekam

Alexandria Skeete

Phillip Vassenkov

Michael Wang

Jacob Weber

Jennifer Williams

Xiao Xiong

Lara Yoon

Yangbeini Wang

 

  • PRD Lab Dinner, Fall 2013